Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Regenta & Royal Orchid Hotels

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Mr. Chander K. Baljee

Chairman & Managing Director

Board of Directors
Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Mr. Sunil Sikka

Non-Executive Director

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Dr. Vivek Mansingh

Independent Director

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Mr. Naveen Jain

Independent Director

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Ms. Lilian Jessie Paul

Independent Director

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Mr. Keshav Baljee

Non-Executive Director

Management Team
Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Mr. Amit Jaiswal

CFO

Email : cfo@royalorchidhotels.com

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Mr. Vikas Passi

VP – Operations (West)

Email : vikas@royalorchidhotels.com

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Mr. Perkin Rocha

VP – Operations (North)

Email : perkin@royalorchidhotels.com

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Ms. Moumita Mukherjee

VP – Sales & Operations

Email : moumita@royalorchidhotels.com

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Ms. Asma Begum

Director – Franchise Hotels & Customer Service

Email : asma@royalorchidhotels.com

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Mr. Syed Anzar Ahmed

Head - Revenue Management

Email : syed@royalorchidhotels.com

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Dr. Vijay Choudhary

AVP - IT

Email : vijay@royalorchidhotels.com

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Mr. Sandeep Roy

Director – Development

Email : sandeep@royalorchidhotels.com

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Mr. Selvaraj

AVP – Engineering

Email : selvaraj@royalorchidhotels.com

Royal Orchid Hotels and Regenta Hotels

Dr. Ranabir Sanyal

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

cosec@royalorchidhotels.com

BOOK NOW